Menu Close

Pre-Order Sovran

Pre-order the new album “SOVRAN” from Napalm Records now.
Street date: 30th of October.

SOVRAN Delux Box / LTD Digipak + Poster flag + Pendant
SOVRAN / LTD Digipak
SOVRAN / Golden 2-LP Gatefold
SOVRAN / Black 2-LP Gatefold
SOVRAN / T-shirt



  1. Heavy Lies the Crown
  2. The Wretched Tide
  3. Pale Torture Blue
  4. Stellar Tombs
  5.  No Lonelier Star
  6. Dusk Mariner
  7. Dishearten
  8. Rivers Between Us
  9. The Marriage of Attaris
  10.  With Love and Defiance (Bonus Track)