SKU DRA-RFTA-CD Category ,

A Rose For The Apocalypse


  • Released on June 24, 2011
  • Label: Napalm Records
  • Length: 64:58


  1. The Drowning Age (7:19)
  2. The Last Hour of Ancient Sunlight (5:27)
  3. End of the Rope (6:34)
  4. Elysian Night (7:53)
  5. Deadlight (6:33)
  6. Dead World Assembly (5:52)
  7. A Phantom Dissonance (5:40)
  8. The Quiet Storm (6:37)
  9. The Death of Hours (7:48)
  10. Wall of Sighs (Bonus Track) (5:14)


Buy on Napalm Records Shop
Buy digital on bandcamp


Recorded at Dead Dog Farm Studios by Johan Ericson
Drums recorded at Studio Mega by Johan Örnborg
Vocals recorded at Fascination Street Studios by Jens Bogren

Produced by Johan Ericson, co-produced by Jens Bogren and Johan Örnborg
Mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios

Music written by Johan Ericson and Draconian
Lyrics written by Anders Jacobsson apart from “End of the Rope” and “The Death of Hours” written by Anders Jacobsson and Erik Arvidsson and “Elysian Night” written by Anders Jacobsson and Johan Ericson

Artwork by Seth Siro Anton
Band photography by Linda Åkerberg

Line up on this recording:
Anders Jacobsson (Vocals)
Lisa Johansson (Vocals)
Johan Ericson (Guitar)
Daniel Arvidsson (Guitar)
Fredrik Johansson (Bass)
Jerry Torstensson (Drums)