Arcane Rain Fell Vinyl


For the first time on vinyl

Available as black double vinyl in the gatefold cover

A rainy day, a gray sky and a gray forest.
This is the place where Draconian takes us away us with a re-issue of an old favorite.

The successor to “Where Lovers Mourn” begins with the sound of rain.
Names like Paradise Lost, My Dying Bride and Anathema come to mind every now and then,
but with the difference that Draconian is young and fresh, as long as this is possible in heavy and perverted
Gothic Metal.


Buy on Napalm Records Shop
Buy digital on bandcamp


1. A Scenery of Loss
2. Daylight Misery
3. The Apostasy Canticle
4. Expostulation
5. Heaven Laid in Tears (Angels` Lament)
6. The Abhorrent Rays
7. The Everlasting Scar
8. Death, Come Near Me